0 Items
0800 00 12 44

Find Us

      Auckland City
      Phone: +64 9 3033136
      Address: 48-50 Sale Street
      Auckland, New Zealand
      Email: city@scottelectrical.co.nz

      Penrose
      Phone: +64 9 5252242
      Address: 525 Great South Road, Penrose
      Auckland, New Zealand
      Email: penrose@scottelectrical.co.nz

      Avondale
      Phone: +64 9 973 5190
      Address: 561 Rosebank Road, Avondale
      Auckland, New Zealand
      Email: avondale@scottelectrical.co.nz

      North Shore
      Phone: +64 9 4430905
      Address: 86 Ellice Road, Glenfield
      Auckland, New Zealand
      Email: northshore@scottelectrical.co.nz

      Henderson
      Phone: +64 9 835 2914
      Address: 103 Central Park Drive, Henderson
      Auckland, New Zealand
      Email: henderson@scottelectrical.co.nz

      East Tamaki
      Phone: +64 9 2650143
      Address: 59 Sir William Ave, East Tamaki
      Auckland, New Zealand
      Email: easttamaki@scottelectrical.co.nz

      Albany
      Phone: +64 9414 6022
      Address:187 Bush Road, North Harbour
      Albany, New Zealand
      Email: albany@scottelectrical.co.nz

      Papakura
      Phone: +64 9 2980563
      Address: 270 Great South Road, Takanini
      Auckland, New Zealand
      Email: papakura@scottelectrical.co.nz

      Silverdale
      Phone: +64 9 4210865
      Address: 2200 East Coast Road
      Silverdale, New Zealand
      Email: silverdale@scottelectrical.co.nz

      Hamilton
      Phone: +64 7 850 6210
      Address: 23 Norris Avenue, Te Rapa
      Hamilton, New Zealand
      Email: hamilton@scottelectrical.co.nz

      Kerikeri
      Phone: +64 9 283 5501
      Address: 4 Hobson Avenue, Kerikeri, New Zealand
      Email: kerikeri@scottelectrical.co.nz

      Whangarei
      Phone: +64 9 2980563
      Address: 10 Woods Road, Whangarei, New Zealand
      Email: whangarei@scottelectrical.co.nz

      Matamata
      Phone: +64 7 888 9040
      Address: 15 Tui Street
      Matamata, New Zealand
      Email: matamata@scottelectrical.co.nz

      Rotorua
      Phone: +64 734 83030
      Address: 6 White Street, Te Ngae
      Rotorua, New Zealand
      Email: rotorua@scottelectrical.co.nz

      Tauranga
      Phone: +64 7 571 5217
      Address: 5 Amber Crescent, Judea, Tauranga, New Zealand
      Email: tauranga@scottelectrical.co.nz